Month: December 2015

Monday 12/28/15 – Sunday 1/3/16

Monday 12/28/15 6 Sets of the Following Complex: High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Push Press High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Push Jerk High Hang Squat Clean + Hang Squat Clean + Squat Clean + Split Jerk   Tuesday 12/29/15 5 Rounds […]

Monday 12/21/15 – Sunday 12/27/15

Join Eva Epps on Christmas Eve at 6AM for a Run/Walk. Meet at Tommy’s Ham House and dress up in your best festive wear. Buffet style breakfast will be held afterwards, $8.50 (cash). You can also bring canned goods to donate to the Triune Mercy Center. If you plan on attending please email lindasatterfield@charter.net so […]

Monday 12/14/14 – Sunday 12/20/15

SRCF HOLIDAY PARTY Celebrate with us! Our annual Holiday party is set for this Friday, Dec 18! We’ll provide food and a selection of beverages. We’re excited to mix and mingle with all of our favorite people out of gym attire. Adults only. Please feel free to bring a guest.   Join Eva Epps on […]

Monday 12/7/15 – Sunday 12/13/15

SRCF HOLIDAY PARTY Celebrate with us! Our annual Holiday party is set for Friday, Dec 18! We’ll provide food and a selection of beverages. We’re excited to mix and mingle with all of our favorite people out of gym attire. Adults only. Please feel free to bring a guest.   Check the list on the […]