Month: January 2016

Monday 2/1/16 – Sunday 2/7/16

Squat Therapy  Sun Feb 7th   2:15pm – 2:45pm Free to members/$5 drop in for non members Get out from under the bar and bring more precision to your squat with 30 mins of squat therapy with Ben! Work on your sticky spots and improve your Range of motion! Competitior’s Class 11 am-12:30 pm Starting Feb 7th   […]

Monday 1/25/16 – Sunday 1/31/16

This year we are doing an Intramural Competition during the Open.  The Draft Party will be Friday February 19th at 6:30pm! Mark your calendars now, you don’t want to miss out. Registering for the Open will automatically make you draft eligible.  If you sign up after the 19th,  your team will be chosen for you. […]

Monday 1/18/16 – Sunday 1/24/16

This year we are doing an Intramural Competition during the Open.  The Draft Party will be Friday February 19th at 6:30pm! Mark your calendars now, you don’t want to miss out. Registering for the Open will automatically make you draft eligible.  If you sign up after the 19th,  your team will be chosen for you. […]

Monday 1/11/16 – Sunday 1/17/16

Monday 1/11/16 Front Squat Build to a Set of 5 Reps Then, Climb the Ladder for 8 Minutes: 3 box jump overs 24/20, 3 push-ups 6 box jump overs 24/20, 6 push-ups 9 box jump overs 24/20, 9 push-ups 12/12…15/15…18/18…21/21……   Tuesday 1/12/16 As many reps as possible in 14 minutes of: 1k Row 1k […]

Monday 1/4/16 – Sunday 1/10/16

Monday 1/4/16 In Teams of 2, 1 person working at a time 2 Rounds for Time of: 40 Overhead Squats 115/80 40 Toes to Bar 20 Squat Snatches 115/80 20 Bar Muscle-Ups   Tuesday 1/5/16 For Time: 20 burpees :60 L-Sit Hold Then, 3 Rounds of: 20 sit-ups 40 Russian Twists 20/14 :60 plank 500-meter […]