Month: July 2016

Monday 8/1/16 – Sunday 8/7/16

Monday 8/1/16 7 rounds for time of: 25 double-unders 15 pull-ups *every 2 min complete 8 shuttle runs   Tuesday 8/2/16 Heavy Thruster then, Death by Thruster @ 70% of heaviest single   Wednesday 8/3/16 6 rounds of: Min 1- 15/10 calorie row Min 2- 10 alternating KB/DB power snatches 53/35 Min 3- 16 jumping […]

Monday 7/25/16 – 7/31/16

Monday 7/25/16 For Time: 2-4-6-8-10 Power Clean 225/155 10-8-6-8-2 Strict Parralette HSPU’s   Tuesday 7/26/16 5 min calorie row Then, 5 rounds of: 5 hang power snatch 155/105 5 overhead squats 155/105 Then, 3 min of burpees   Wednesday 7/27/16 Teams of 2 Amrap 15 of: 8 KB/DB box step-ups 70/53 8 KB/DB deadlifts 70/53 […]

Monday July 18-Sun July 24

AM PM THROWDOWN SATURDAY JULY 23! 8 am! Monday 7/18/16 21-15-9 reps for time of: Deadlift 225/155 Box jump 24/20 Tuesday 7/19/16 4 x tabata air squats 4 x tabata bottom of squat hold 4 x tabata ring dip 4 x tabata ring dip hold 4 x tabata hip extensions 4 x tabata superman hold […]