Month: March 2017

Monday 3/27/16 – Sunday 4/2/17

Monday 3/27/16 1. Front Squat 12 Minutes to a Heavy Triple then, 3-3-3-3-3 *squat every 2 min 2. 3 Rounds of: 10 Barbell Rollouts 10 DB/KB Front Squats   Tuesday 3/28/17 1. Power Clean + Jerk + Squat Clean + Jerk 2. 5 Rounds Minute 1: 300/250 Meter Row Minute 2: 25 Box Jumps 24/20 […]

Monday 3/20/17 – Sunday 3/26/17

Monday 3/20/17 1. 3 Position Power Clean Build to a Heavy Single 2. As many rounds & reps as possible in 8 minutes of: 20 Double-Unders 8 Deadlifts 4 Hang Power Clean Rx = 135/95   Tuesday 3/21/17 1. Snatch Balance 5-5-3-2-2-1-1 2. 25-15-10 Reps for Time of: Wall Ball Shots 20/14 KBS 70/53   […]

Monday 3/13/17 – Sunday 3/19/17

Monday 3/13/17 1. Deadlift 5-5-3-3-2-2 2. For Time: 60 Toes-to-Bar *every time you drop, perform 10 weighted sit-ups   Tuesday 3/14/17 1. Teams of 2 As many reps as possible in 20 minutes of: 10 Deficit HSPU’s 6/4″ 20 Calorie Row 30 Front Squats 95/65 *Partners split work as needed   Wednesday 3/15/17 1. 5 […]

Monday 3/6/17 – Sunday 3/12/17

Monday 3/6/17 1. 3 Rounds Every 10 minutes perform: 4 Muscle-Ups 8 HSPU’s 12 Hang Power Snatches 95/65 800 Meter Run   Tuesday 3/7/17 1. 21-18-15-12-9-6 reps for Time of: Wall Ball Shots 20/14 Box Jumps 24/20 Push-Ups   Wednesday 3/8/17 1. Power Clean 3-2-2-1-1-1 2. For Time: 30 Hang Power Cleans 205/135   Thursday […]