Month: April 2017

Monday 5/1/17 – Sunday 5/7/17

Saturday 11am class cancelled, coaches will be getting CPR certified. Happy Mothers Day Moms! We will be having Open Gym 1-5 and 3pm class   Memorial Day Murph at SRCF Invite Friends and Family to join us! use promo code : MURPH2017 To sign up on Wodify before coming in on May 29th! Link below! […]

Monday 4/24/17 – Sunday 4/30/17

We are hosting a competition, SHOWDOWN AT THE SWAMP on June 17th! Sign up to compete, show up to support! Monday 4/24/17 1. Front Squat, build to a Heavy Triple then, at that weight 3-3-3-3-3, across 2. 5 Rounds for Quality of: 10 DB Bench Press 10 Strict Pull-ups   Tuesday 4/25/17 1. Push Press, […]

Monday 4/17/17 – Sunday 4/23/17

We are hosting a competition, SHOWDOWN AT THE SWAMP on June 17th! Sign up to compete, show up to support!   Monday 4/17/17 1. Deadlift, 1 RM 2. For Time: 500 Meter Row 1 Minute of Burpees 400 Meter Run   Tuesday 4/18/17 1. Liam For time: 800 Meter Weighted Run 45/25 100 toes-to-bars 50 […]

Monday 4/10/17 – Sunday 4/11/17

We will be having a 3pm Class on Sunday OPEN GYM will be 1-5pm Happy Easter!      Monday 4/10/17 1. Every :90 for 10 sets, complete: 1 high hang power snatch + 1 hang power snatch + 1 power snatch *Start w/an empty barbell, add weight only if mechanics are sound 2. 3 Rounds […]

Monday 4/3/17 – Sunday 4/9/17

Monday 4/3/17 1. For Time: 800 Meter Run or 1K Row 50 Wall Ball Shots 20/14 25 Box Jumps 30/24 800 Meter Run or 1K Row 2. 2 min Couch Stretch, each leg Foam roll IT band, 2 min each leg   Tuesday 4/4/17 1. Back Squat 5-5-3-3-3 then, 3-4 attempts at a heavy single […]